Horario de atención a las familias

Curso 2019/2020

Profesor/a Horario Correo electrónico
Abelenda Jiménez, Rafael Viernes, de 12:45 a 13:45
Miércoles, de 17:00 a 18:00
prabelenda@ieslaureldelareina.es
Acevedo Rendo, Elena Mª Martes, de 11:45 a 12:45 peacevedo@ieslaureldelareina.es
Alonso Rodríguez, Antonio Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
paalonso@ieslaureldelareina.es
Álvarez García, Mª del Pilar Miércoles, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pmalvarez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Asenjo Fenoy, Ángel Torcuato Lunes, de 13:45 a 14:45 paasenjo@ieslaureldelareina.es
Cantero Orpez, Mario Lunes, de 12:45 a 13:45 pmcantero@ieslaureldelareina.es
Casado Olmos, Torcuato Miércoles, de 11:45 a 12:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
ptcasado@ieslaureldelareina.es
Castilla Serrano, Mª Cristina Jueves, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pmcastilla@ieslaureldelareina.es
Chaves Moyano, Francisco Javier Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15 pfchaves@ieslaureldelareina.es
Cuadrado González, Marta Miércoles, de 10:15 a 11:15 pmcuadrado@ieslaureldelareina.es
Díaz Muñoz, María del Mar   pmdiaz@ieslaureldelareina.es
Fernández Fernández, Lidia Judith Viernes, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
plfernandez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Gallardo Cano, Gines José Martes, de 8:15 a 9:15 pggallardo@ieslaureldelareina.es
García Arenas, Mª Elena Martes, de 11:45 a 12:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pmgarcia@ieslaureldelareina.es
García Gómez, Norberto Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:30 a 17:30
pngarcia@ieslaureldelareina.es
García López, Mª Carmen Martes, de 9:15 a 10:15 pmagarcia@ieslaureldelareina.es
García Serrano, Virginia Jueves, 10:45 a 11:45
Miércoles, de 17:00-18:00
pvgarcia@ieslaureldelareina.es
Garrido Zamorano, Sonia Viernes, de 11:45 a 12:45 psgarrido@ieslaureldelareina.es
Gómez Gámez, Angustias Viernes, de 11:45 a 12:45
Miércoles, de 17:00 a 18.00
pagomez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Gómez López, Manuel Francisco Miércoles, de 11:45 a 12:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pmgomez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Gómez Rico, Ana Viernes, de 10:15 a 11:15 papt@ieslaureldelareina.es
Henares Mellado, Mª Carmen Martes, de 9:15 a 10:15 pmhenares@ieslaureldelareina.es
Hidalgo Martín, Francisca Viernes, de 9:15 a 10:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pfhidalgo@ieslaureldelareina.es
Higuera Vílchez, Olga Mª de la Jueves, de 11:45 a 12:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pohiguera@ieslaureldelareina.es
L’Ovafi Olías, Karima Lunes, de 10:15 a 11:15 pklovafi@ieslaureldelareina.es
Lara Liceras, Mercedes Lunes, de 9:15 a 10:15 pmlara@ieslaureldelareina.es
Leiva Gómez, Juan Lunes, de 9:15 a 10:15
Miércoles, 16: a 17:00
pjleiva@ieslaureldelareina.es
Lijarcio Álvarez, José Andrés Martes, de 9:15 a 10:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pjlijarcio@ieslaureldelareina.es
López Wehrli, Elena Jueves, de 12:45 a 13:45 pelopezwehrli@ieslaureldelareina.es
Mancebon Morillas, Sergio Miércoles, de 11:45 a 12:45 psmancebon@ieslaureldelareina.es
Martínez Melgar, Francisca Martes, de 11:45 a 12:45 pfmartinez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Martínez Porcel, Juan Fermín Miércoles, de 10:15 a 11:15 pjmartinez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Molina Castillo, Lucía Viernes, de 12:45 a 13:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
plmolina@ieslaureldelareina.es
Moral López, Alicia Martes, de 12:45 a 13:45
Miércoles, de 17:00 a 18:00
pamoral@ieslaureldelareina.es
Navarro Jaén, José Mª Jueves, de 9:15 a 10.15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pjnavarro@ieslaureldelareina.es
Orihuela Vega, Carmen Viernes, de 12:45 a 13:45 pcorihuela@ieslaureldelareina.es
Padilla Rojas, Trinidad Jueves, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 17:00 a 18:00
ptpadilla@ieslaureldelareina.es
Pérez Ramírez, Silvia Viernes, de 12:45 a 13:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
psperez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Praena Praena, Mª José Martes, de 12:45 a 13:45 pmpraena@ieslaureldelareina.es
Puerta Laguna, Francisca Jueves, de 12:45 a 13:45 pfpuerta@ieslaureldelareina.es
Ramírez Ruiz, Mª del Carmen Jueves, de 9:15 a 10:15 pmramirez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Retamero Ramos, Mª Victoria Martes, de 9:15 a 10:15
Miércoles, de 17:00 a 18:00
pmretamero@ieslaureldelareina.es
Rodríguez Domingo, Susana Lunes, de 12:45 a 13:45
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
psrodriguez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Ruiz Cabello, Mª Gloria Viernes, de 9:15 a 10:15 pmruiz@ieslaureldelareina.es
Ruiz Fernández, Jesús Viernes, de 9:15 a 10:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pjruiz@ieslaureldelareina.es
Ruiz Palomar, Antonio Enrique Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15 paeruiz@ieslaureldelareina.es
Sánchez García, Nicolás Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15 pnsanchez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Sánchez Gómez, José Luis Viernes, de 11:45 a 12:45 pjsanchez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Sánchez Grima, Fernando Martes, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 10:15 a 11:15
pfsanchez@ieslaureldelareina.es
Segura Carretero, Ángeles Jueves, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pasegura@ieslaureldelareina.es
Segura Carretero, Mª Teresa Lunes, 12:45 a 13:45 pmsegura@ieslaureldelareina.es
Tapia Martínez, Manuela Martes, de 11:45 a 12:45 pmtapia@ieslaureldelareina.es
Tejada Pérez, Juan Antonio Lunes, de 10:15 a 11:15
Miércoles, de 16:00 a 17:00
pjtejada@ieslaureldelareina.es
Urquiza Guerrero, Ana Miércoles, de 10:15 a 11:15 paurquiza@ieslaureldelareina.es
Vicente Bujez, Manuel Ricardo jueves, de 12.45 a 13.45 prvicente@ieslaureldelareina.es